Brands There are 10 brands

Showing 1 - 10 of 10 items
  • Chushin kobo

    "Chushin kobo" is a creation workshop offering the beauty of traditional cast iron transmitted to Japan due to Masuda's design adapted to today's lifestyle.
    Traditional craftsmanship is not inherently conservative, but in our time it is a very innovative combination of hard and soft for a universal design.
    Chushin Kobo offers a wide range of items such as:
    1. functional kitchen utensils.
    2. Interior decorative pieces in rusty steel.
    3. Recycled aluminum table clothing and decorative interior clothing.
    4. Decorative interior items and table clothes in colored cast iron.
    5. cast iron used in interior and exterior architecture a work.

  • ITCHU-DO

    Itchudo® is a new Japanese artisanal brand born in 2009 in the prefecture of Iwate, heir to 400 years of craftsmanship and protected know-how.
    Itchu-do cast iron products are based on ease of use, aesthetics and simplicity of design. the Itchu-do workshop mixes tradition and modernity without going too much into sophistication and the superfluous. The brand continues to design stylish objects for everyday use.

  • IWACHU

    Founded in 1902 and based in the city of Morioka, Iwachu is the first and most famous producer of cast iron teapots and kitchenware in Japan. Using high quality metal, skilled and experienced craftsmen perform precision gestures to produce a wide range of the highest quality cast iron items. This internationally renowned company combines ancestral know-how with advanced technologies in order to offer its customers products combining design, simplicity of use and ease of maintenance.

  • KOTODO

    Founded in 1910, Kotodo Takahashi Corporation has been producing hand-made tea canisters for 108 years. Our multipurpose canisters feature an airtight cap with an additional interior lid, ensuring a seamless and smooth seal. Each canister is handmade by skilled craftsmen using lead-free, food grade tin steel.

    Kotodo tea canisters are the ideal kitchen storage solution to protect your teas and dried foods from light, air, and humidity.

  • Kyoto rakushian

  • MUSUBI

  • Ohkuraen Co., Ltd.

    Traditional Japanese gastronomy has diversified over the last turbulent centuries. Many types of tea are popular these days; Oolong tea, black tea, herbal tea and many others. The world of tea has also been very diverse and upset. Despite this, we have regularly produced the same high quality tea in Ohkuraen for almost 100 years.
    OHKURAEN has been developing a "level of excellence" for 15 years or more.
    In addition to sensitive tests carried out by qualified persons, we inspect the components of the tea by analyzing the device and according to the data, define the level of tea, "Grade Tea", according to strict quality standards. We have a very high reputation from inside and outside of Japan for its stable quality.
    According to our motto, "Customers love the authentic brand at all times, Ohkuraen has produced and delivered the best of the best quality products to customers with traditional technology and production method."
    OHKURAENⓇ is the registered trademark for foreign countries.

  • OIHARU Japan ldt

    The company Oiharu, located in the city of Oshu, offers a wide range of cast iron teapots in various shapes and decorations, always made with the skill and refinement that characterize the art "Nambu Tekki".
    Appearing more than 900 years ago, the traditional “Nambu Tekki” cast iron boomed during the Edo period, in the Nambu area (also called Morioka).
    This part of Japan is nowadays called Iwate prefecture and belongs to the Tohoku region (northeast of the island of Honshu)
    In the 17th century, the production of cast iron objects in the region expanded due to an increasing need for tea utensils.
    Indeed, it was during this period that the consumption of tea, previously reserved for the wealthiest classes, spread throughout Japanese society and became a common drink.
    Having become a local specialty, the art "Nambu Tekki" has acquired great renown thanks to its teapots, of timeless beauty.
    Nowadays, the production of cast iron teapots testifies to the sustainability of Japanese know-how, which has managed to maintain its traditions by adapting to modern life.
    While retaining the clean lines and the subtle decorations that characterize it, this craft continues to renew itself by offering nuances of contemporary colors and objects that are easy to use in everyday life.

  • OITOMI

    The Oitomi foundry, founded in 1848, can be proud to have received the imperial recognition award in 1970, rewarding the excellence of a skill dating back seven generations.

    The fifth generation Tomino Susumu managed to sell iron kettles (our original) for export to the United States in the 1950s. It was the first step in exporting.
    In 1950, he planned several original designs of steak dishes and exhibited them at international fairs in New York and San Francisco and gained a good reputation. At the time, it was a fairly luxurious product.

    Hoshodo was renamed Kantaro Oikawa, and later became Tomiyuki Oikawa, who was called Oi Tomi, and who is now the seventh generation.
    The sketches of the iron kettle and teapot built by the fifth generation Tomiyuki Susumu since the 1950s are still used as treasures of our company.
    In October 1970, we had a visit to our factory from the Imperial Highness the Crown Princess of the time.
    Our biggest feature is that we are proud of our total production (design / molding / casting / polishing / painting / delivery).

  • Wazuqu since 1604

    The Yamagata foundries would have been born around 960 years ago. Kikuchi Hojudo started in 1604 with the advent of Kihei Osamu, the first generation of the family, as the founder of Yamagata Castle, Yoshiaki Mogami. The know-how of the first to ninth generations Kihei Osamu, the tenth to twelve generations Unosuke, the thirteenth to fourteenth generations Masamasa Kumaharu, are now passed on to the fifteenth generation. He has received numerous awards, including the Grand Prize at the 1926 Universal Expo, the Japan Traditional Crafts Exhibition, the highest award twice, and the Japan Arts Foundation Award. In addition, the technology for producing Japanese iron pots made from iron and sandy iron since ancient times has been reconstructed with a parent, the Nagano family (now the second generation Nagano Hashi), and the technology has been maintained. steadily today. The modern brand "WAZUQU" of tradition and creativity has won support and praise in Europe and the United States.

Showing 1 - 10 of 10 items

Marques Il y a 9 marques

Résultats 1 - 9 sur 9.
  • Chushin kobo

    «Chushin kobo» est un atelier de création proposant la beauté de la fonte traditionnelle transmise au Japon en raison de la conception de Masuda adaptée au style de vie d'aujourd'hui.
    L'artisanat traditionnel n'est pas intrinsèquement conservateur, mais à notre époque, il s'agit d'une combinaison très novatrice de dur et de doux pour un design universel.
    Chushin Kobo propose une large gamme d'article tels que :
    1. ustensiles de cuisine fonctionnels.
    2. Pièces décoratives intérieures en acier rouillé.
    3. Vêtements de table en aluminium recyclé et vêtements d'intérieur décoratifs.
    4. Articles d'intérieur décoratifs et vêtements de table en fonte colorée.
    5. fonte utilisée dans l'architecture intérieure et extérieure une œuvre.

  • ITCHU-DO

    Itchudo® est une nouvelle marque artisanale japonaise née en 2009 dans la préfecture d'Iwate, héritière de 400 ans d’artisanat et de savoir-faire protégé.
    Les produits Itchu-do en fonte sont basés sur la facilité d'utilisation, l'esthétisme et la simplicité du design. l'atelier Itchu-do mêle tradition et modernité sans trop rentrer dans la sophistication et le superflu. La marque continue en permanence à concevoir des objets de style pour le quotidien.

  • IWACHU

    IWACHU CASTING WORKS

    Fondée en 1902 et basée dans la ville de Morioka, la société Iwachu est le premier et le plus célèbre producteur de théières en fontes et d’ustensiles de cuisine au Japon. Utilisant un métal de haute qualité, des artisans habiles et expérimentés réalisent des gestes d’une grande précision pour produire une large gamme d’articles en fonte de la meilleure qualité. Cette société à la renommée internationale, associe un savoir-faire ancestral aux technologies de pointe afin de proposer à ses clients des produits alliant design, simplicité d’utilisation et facilité d’entretien.

  • KOTODO

    Fondée en 1910, la société Kotodo Takahashi produit des boîtes de thé artisanales depuis 108 ans. Nos boîtes à usages multiples sont munies d'un couvercle hermétique et d'un couvercle intérieur supplémentaire, assurant une étanchéité parfaite et uniforme. Chaque boîte est fabriquée à la main par des artisans qualifiés utilisant de l'acier inoxydable sans plomb de qualité alimentaire.

    Les boîtes à thé Kotodo sont la solution de rangement idéale pour la cuisine afin de protéger vos thés et aliments séchés de la lumière, de l'air et de l'humidité.

  • Kyoto rakushian

    Kyoto rakushian propose divers norens, tapisseries, accessoires fabriqués à partir de vêtements traditionnels tels que la ramie, qui expriment les 4 saisons du Japon peint à la main. Kyoto Rakushian utilisent principalement les métiers tels que "Hikizome", "Rouketsuzome", "Katazome", "Tegaki", "Tesaishoku" des métiers de peinture à la main traditionnel.
    Tous les processus de teinture à la main rendent notre produit agréable au toucher et doux.

  • Ohkuraen Co., Ltd.

    La gastronomie japonaise traditionnelle s'est diversifiée au cours des derniers siècles mouvementés. De nombreux types de thé sont populaires de nos jours; Thé Oolong, thé noir, tisane et bien d'autres. Le monde du thé a également été très diversifié et boulversé. Malgré cela, nous produisons régulièrement à Ohkuraen le même thé de très haute qualité depuis près de 100 ans.
    OHKURAEN procède au développement d'un "niveau d'excéllence" depuis 15 ans ou plus.
    En plus des tests sensibles effectués par des personnes qualifiées, nous inspectons les composants du thé en analysant l'appareil et en fonction des données, définissez le niveau de thé, "Grade Tea", en fonction de normes de qualité strictes. Nous avons une réputation très élevée de l'intérieur et de l'extérieur du Japon pour sa qualité stable.
    Selon notre devise, "Les clients aiment la marque authentique à tout moment, Ohkuraen a produit et livré le meilleur des meilleurs produits de qualité aux clients avec la technologie et la méthode de production traditionnelles."
    OHKURAENⓇ est la marque déposée pour l'étranger.

  • OIHARU Japan ldt

    La société Oiharu, située dans la ville d’Oshu, propose une large gamme de théières en fonte de formes et de décors variés, toujours fabriquées avec cette habileté et ce raffinement qui caractérisent l’art « Nambu Tekki ».
    Apparue il y a plus de 900 ans, la fonte traditionnelle « Nambu Tekki » a connu un vif essor durant la période Edo, dans le domaine Nambu (également appelé Morioka).
    Cette partie du Japon se nomme de nos jours la préfecture d’Iwate et appartient à la région Tohoku (nord-est de l’ile d’Honshu)
    Au XVIIème siècle, la production d’objets en fonte dans la région s’est développée en raison d’un besoin croissant d’ustensiles pour le thé.
    En effet, c’est à cette période que la consommation de thé, auparavant réservée aux classes les plus aisées, se diffuse dans toute la société japonaise et qu’il devient une boisson courante.
    Devenu une spécialité locale, l’art « Nambu Tekki » a acquis une grande renommée grâce à ses théières, d’une beauté intemporelle.
    De nos jours, la production de théières en fonte témoigne de la pérennité du savoir-faire japonais, qui est parvenu à maintenir ses traditions en s’adaptant à la vie moderne.
    Tout en conservant les lignes épurées et les décorations subtiles qui le caractérisent, cet artisanat continue de se renouveler en proposant des nuances de couleurs contemporaines et des objets faciles à utiliser dans la vie courante.

  • OITOMI

    La fonderie Oitomi, créée en 1848, peut s’enorgueillir d’avoir reçu le prix de la reconnaissance impériale en 1970, récompensant l’excellence d’un savoir-faire remontant à sept générations.

    La cinquième génération Tomino Susumu a réussi à vendre des bouilloires en fer (notre original) pour l'exportation aux États-Unis dans les années 1950. C'était la première étape de l'exportation.
    En 1950, il planifia plusieurs conceptions originales de plats de steak et les exposa aux foires internationales de New York et de San Francisco et acquit une bonne réputation. À l'époque, c'était un produit assez luxueux.

    Hoshodo a été renommé Kantaro Oikawa, et est devenu plus tard Tomiyuki Oikawa, qui s'appelait Oi Tomi, et qui est maintenant la septième génération.
    Les croquis de la bouilloire en fer et de la théière construits par la cinquième génération Tomiyuki Susumu depuis les années 1950 sont toujours utilisés comme des trésors de notre entreprise.
    En octobre 1970, nous avons eu la visite dans notre usine de l'altesse impériale la princesse héritière de l'époque.
    Notre plus grande caractéristique est que nous sommes fiers de notre production intégrale (de la conception / moulage / coulée / polissage / peinture / livraison).

  • Wazuqu since 1604

    Les fonderies de Yamagata serait né il y a environ 960 ans. Kikuchi Hojudo a commencé en 1604 avec l'avènement de Kihei Osamu, la première génération de la famille, en tant que fondateur du château de Yamagata, Yoshiaki Mogami. Les savoir-faire de la première à neuvième générations Kihei Osamu, la dixième à douze générations Unosuke, les treizième à quatorzième générations Masamasa Kumaharu, sont maintenant transmises à la quinzième génération. Il a reçu de nombreux prix, dont le Grand Prix à l 'expo universel de 1926, le Japan Traditional Crafts Exhibition, le prix le plus élevé à deux reprises, et le Japan Arts Foundation Award. En outre, la technologie de production de pots en fer japonais fabriqués à partir de fer et de fer sableux depuis les temps anciens a été reconstruite avec un parent, la famille Nagano (maintenant la deuxième génération Nagano Hashi), et la technologie a été maintenue de manière constante aujourd'hui. La marque moderne «WAZUQU» de tradition et de créativité a gagné un soutien et des éloges en Europe et aux États-Unis.

Résultats 1 - 9 sur 9.